Service Schedule


Day Date Service Time Location
Wednesday 2019-10-23 Divine Liturgy 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Chapel
Thursday 2019-10-24 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-10-26 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-10-26 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-10-26 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-10-27 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-10-27 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-10-30 Divine Liturgy 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Chapel
Thursday 2019-10-31 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-02 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-02 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-02 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-11-03 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-11-03 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-11-06 Divine Liturgy 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Chapel
Thursday 2019-11-07 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-09 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-09 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-09 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-11-10 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-11-10 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-11-13 Divine Liturgy 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Chapel
Thursday 2019-11-14 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-16 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-16 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-16 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-11-17 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-11-17 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-11-20 Divine Liturgy 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Chapel
Thursday 2019-11-21 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-23 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-23 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-23 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-11-24 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-11-24 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-11-27 Divine Liturgy 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Chapel
Thursday 2019-11-28 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-30 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-30 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-30 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-12-01 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-12-01 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-12-04 Divine Liturgy 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Chapel
Thursday 2019-12-05 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-12-07 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-12-07 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-12-07 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-12-08 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-12-08 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-12-11 Divine Liturgy 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Chapel
Thursday 2019-12-12 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-12-14 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-12-14 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-12-14 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-12-15 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-12-15 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-12-18 Divine Liturgy 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM Chapel
Thursday 2019-12-19 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-12-21 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-12-21 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-12-21 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes